Wednesday lotto resultswednesday lotto numbers

Wednesday lotto results - wednesday lotto numbers

Wednesday Lotto Results History

Results history of last 30 draws for Wednesday Lotto:

Tegn dato Lottospill Vinnende tall Draw Details
20 Jan., 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 22
12
42
20
38
32
+
4
41
Draw 4045
13 Jan., 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 5
38
25
14
43
13
+
31
7
Draw 4043
06 Jan., 2021 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 35
29
31
26
19
30
+
20
6
Draw 4041
30 Des, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 28
30
2
20
4
11
+
7
21
Draw 4039
23 Des, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
11
21
30
15
19
+
9
2
Draw 4037
16 Des, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
2
24
8
37
44
+
38
9
Draw 4035
09 Des, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 2
33
19
17
7
21
+
34
10
Draw 4033
02 Des, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 39
25
45
24
28
34
+
42
2
Draw 4031
25 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 6
35
40
4
21
37
+
26
20
Draw 4029
18 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 41
27
11
37
9
18
+
6
19
Draw 4027
11 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 4
25
30
20
14
45
+
5
42
Draw 4025
04 Nov, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 14
27
18
20
1
36
+
4
15
Draw 4023
28 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 39
23
12
38
14
21
+
33
36
Draw 4021
21 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 38
6
40
45
17
36
+
26
30
Draw 4019
14 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 18
41
10
40
17
34
+
5
36
Draw 4017
07 Oct, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 9
13
17
7
6
10
+
19
35
Draw 4015
30 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 13
10
40
26
11
43
+
44
29
Draw 4013
23 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 1
31
6
5
32
4
+
3
11
Draw 4011
16 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 16
3
23
4
22
13
+
26
45
Draw 4009
09 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 7
37
43
4
26
35
+
30
44
Draw 4007
02 Sep, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 34
2
22
7
21
40
+
44
3
Draw 4005
26 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 32
45
12
15
11
2
+
27
36
Draw 4003
19 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 3
13
37
30
12
44
+
11
31
Draw 4001
12 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 37
30
5
40
27
6
+
3
36
Draw 3999
05 Aug, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 40
18
11
14
10
39
+
34
23
Draw 3997
29 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 4
45
20
8
21
18
+
27
17
Draw 3995
22 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 40
1
7
8
4
39
+
17
44
Draw 3993
15 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 5
35
1
14
32
9
+
39
24
Draw 3991
08 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 3
24
1
9
43
42
+
25
23
Draw 3989
01 Jul, 2020 Wed Wednesday Lotto Results 11
20
13
39
25
43
+
37
17
Draw 3987

Wednesday Lotto Hot & Kalde tall

Du har sannsynligvis lagt merke til at noen tall bare ser ut til å vises i annenhver trekning! Disse ofte trukkede tallene er kjent som hete tall og de brukes av mange erfarne lotterispillere på grunn av sannsynligheten for å bli trukket.

Sjekk ut listen over de mest, og det minste, frequently drawn numbers in Wednesday Lotto!

Hot Numbers

Varme tall som trekkes flest ganger tidligere 200 Wednesday Lotto draws:

45
40
14
10
19
2
38
36
34
33
32
30
29
29

Kalde tall

Kaldtall som er tegnet minst ganger tidligere 200 Wednesday Lotto draws:

33
21
26
25
9
18
24
14
16
16
17
17
17
18

Full Report of Hot & Kalde tall

Wednesday Lotto Results NSW

Wednesday Lotto is drawn on Wednesday at 8:30pm AEST/9:30pm AEDT. NSW Lotteries results are published instantly after the draw result announcement. Here are the latest Wednesday Lotto results NSW:

January 20, 2021 – onsdag | Draw 4045

Lotto Winning Numbers
22
12
42
20
38
32
+
4
41

Wednesday Lotto Payouts

Wednesday Lotto payout chart below shows how many numbers you need to match to win the different prizes.

Div Kamp Winners Payouts
1 6 Main numbers $0.00
2 5 Main numbers, 1 Supplementary 19 $3,684.20
3 5 Main numbers 517 $209.55
4 4 Main numbers 13,204 $23.35
5 3 Main numbers, 1 Supplementary 27,006 $16.25
6 1 Main number, 2 Supplementary 51,779 $14.30
Total 92,525 1,665,938
Vurder artikkel